Hotel Augusta in Berlin

What’s special about Hotel Augusta Berlin

Advantages of booking directly:

You’ll be a Hotel Augusta VIP!

VIP 1 : the first direct booking!
VIP 2 : Fruit and chocolates sent to your room
VIP 3 : all good things come in threes!
VIP 4 : free, large-sized cheese board upon arrival
VIP 5 : almost there!
VIP 6 : Hotel Augusta VIP – permanent 10 % discount

Only those who book directly receive Hotel Augusta VIP status. After your departure, your VIP status automatically increases.

Its central location directly on Kurfürstendamm makes the Art Nouveau-style building the perfect base for exploring the German capital. Just a few short steps separate guests from the incomparable variety of shops, theatres, bars and restaurants that have made Kurfürstendamm of the most famous streets in Germany.

Attractions such as the memorial church, KaDeWe and the zoo are only a few minutes away from Hotel Augusta Berlin. A bus stop on the hotel’s doorstop as well as the nearby underground station mean all other Berlin attractions as well as Messe Berlin can be easily reached.

Personal service

Run by the Lippoth family for 35 years, Augusta private hotel has become a real insider’s tip for tourists and business travellers alike. The Augusta private hotel is characterised by its exceptional focus on providing great service.

During your stay at our hotel at Kurfürstendamm, our dedicated staff will take care of you around the clock. If required, we can arrange a laundry service for small items and assist you in booking concert and theatre tickets.

Check In
Night
Check Out
Adults
Children
BOOK NOW

Das Hotel Augusta in Berlin

Das Besondere am Hotel Augusta Berlin

Vorteile bei einer Direktbuchung:

Werden Sie ein Hotel Augusta VIP!

VIP  1 : die erste Direktbuchung!
VIP 2 : Obst und Pralinen im Zimmer
VIP 3 : alle guten Dinge sind drei!
VIP 4 : kostenlose große Käseplatte bei Anreise
VIP 5 : fast geschafft!
VIP 6 : Hotel Augusta VIP – dauerhaft 10 % Preisnachlass

Den Hotel Augusta VIP Status erhält man nur als Direkt-Bucher. Nach Ihrer Abreise erhöht sich automatisch Ihr VIP Status.

Die zentrale Lage direkt am Kurfürstendamm macht das im Jugendstil errichtete Haus zu einem idealen Ausgangspunkt für Entdeckungsreisen quer durch die deutsche Hauptstadt. Wenige Schritte trennen die Gäste von der unvergleichlichen Vielfalt an Geschäften, Theatern, Bars und Restaurants, die den Ku’damm zu einer der berühmtesten Straßen Deutschlands gemacht haben.

Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Gedächtniskirche, das KaDeWe und der Zoo sind nur wenige Minuten vom Hotel Augusta Berlin entfernt. Dank einer Bushaltestelle direkt vor der Tür sowie der nahegelegenen S-Bahn-Station lassen sich auch alle anderen Berliner Sehenswürdigkeiten sowie Messe Berlin bequem erreichen.

Persönlicher Service

Das seit 35 Jahren von Familie Lippoth geführte Privat-Hotel Augusta hat sich zu einem wahren Geheimtipp für Touristen und Geschäftsreisende entwickelt. Das Privat-Hotel Augusta zeichnet sich durch seine außergewöhnliche Serviceorientierung aus.

Während Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hotel Kurfürstendamm kümmern sich unsere engagierten Mitarbeiter rund um die Uhr um Ihr Wohlbefinden. Bei Bedarf erledigen wir für Sie kleinere Waschaufträge und sind Ihnen bei der Reservierung von Konzert- und Theatertickets behilflich.

Anreise
Nächte
Abreise
Erwachsene
Kinder
BOOK NOW